Apple Orthodontix Fort Worth at Western Center TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Fort Worth at Western Center is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Dipak Chudasama in our Fort Worth office, located at 3201 Western Center Blvd Just east of 35W & Western Center Blvd. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/fort-worth-western-center-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 110

"The staff at Apple is exceptional...I am very please with their professionalism and kindness. My daughter has the prettiest smile ever....I recommend Apple to everyone...Thanks Apple. Shelia and Alexandria Taylor."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"Friendly office short wait time!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Absolutely love apple Ortho at western center!! I have had the best results!! All the staff has always treated me we'll and just like family !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014

JC

"The service was amazing! The prices are very affordable and couldn't ask for a better place to get braces. Thank you Apple Orthodontix."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015

JC

"The customer service is awesome! The prices are so affordable compared to other orthodontist offices. Very blessed for this kind of company. Thank you Apple Orthodontix."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015

DN

"My son got his braces of after two years! I'm very pleased with the staff and everyone experience we've hsd there. I would recommend to all my friends.


Thank you again,
Angie Noble
"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"The best experience ever! I am so happy that I am going to be bringing in my daughter for braces as well! Cant wait to work with you guys again."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"I would recommend Apple to my friends . My teeth look great !"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Apple ortho ROCKS!! I received treatment at apple about a year ago and it was great but I must say the staff at the western center office makes you feel like family not just a patient!! My daughter paris ♡'s her braces already!! Thank you to the Western Center Staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Thank you for bringing back my confidence. I had a hard time smiling or even feeling positive about any situation I've faced since my HS life changing injury. The last time I've ever felt this confident I was braking & setting weight-lifting records during High School. 2-13-14 Will be a day I will forever remember. I have my confidence back! Throughout the day I've caught myself staring in the mirror or even smiling more than usual! I'm happy again! I have my confidence back! Just a random smile will change your day or mood including the people around you. If I had to redo it all over again I wouldn't change a thing, other than go to Apple sooner! Apple is very busy and packed but then again... you must ask yourself...why? And there is your answer. Because it is a Family Friendly environment. (It's packed for a reason) Next week will be my last visit and i will miss each and every one of the employees at Apple! Thank you for changing my life with just a "smile." Just go talk and visit with them, trust me... you don't want to miss out on "The smile of your life." -Michael M. 2 year patient-"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"I came in at the FortWorth Apple Orthodontix to remove my braces today. I've had them for almost 2 years. I love my new smile more than anything it makes me have more confidence in myself."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"I love the staff at the Western Center office! They are always friendly and courteous and my teeth already look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Let me just say I did not wear my retainers as I was told to do when I got my braces off. So yeah my parents were upset with me. However, my mom called in to get me an appointment to see what we had to do, can you believe they got me in the same day?? I had to get a new retainer for my top teeth and then next month braces back on the bottom. My parents weren't happy about what I'd done but, they were pleased at the affordable price we received. So I learned a lesson if I want the smile of my life that only Apple Orthodontix can give me then I better do what I'm suppose to in order to keep that smile. Thanks Apple Orthodontix for your affordable prices and the great results I'll take care of them this time. Oh wait did I mention how friendly the staff is?? They are all like family to us we wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"I didn't really need braces but I had a huge gap that I wanted to close up. I had top braces only for about a year. So glad to see the gap is finally gone! Thank you Doc and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"I love Apple Orthodontix. They are very kind and attentive to our needs. Everyone here makes you feel welcome to be here! Thank you for you great service."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"My daughter really was a difficult case. She had teeth growing upwards and in all directions. If you could see her before and after you couldn't tell this was the same girl!! We have been very pleased with how beautifully Dr B did in getting her teeth lined up and healthy. Now Jenny can sing and model with confidence and a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"I have been going to Fort Worth office for 2years. The office staff is awesome! Very attentive and professional. I love the scheduling flexibility and fitting me in last minute. Ronda at the Western Center office is awesome! Thank you for having her back! Greetings and smile from her and staff are appreciated!!! I will miss Dr. Chudasama he is a great DDS...always made every visit very pleasant. The new dentist Dr. Caballero seems awesome as well. If you are looking for an A+staff please go to the Fort Worth office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Very happy with the whole Apple experience. Have two more in line and will be returning!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Everyone is very very nice."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Western Center Office is awesome! They've worked wonders on my teeth & everyone here is always so nice. It makes coming to the orthodontist not so bad. (:"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"For the smile of your life!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"I was referred to Apple by my daughter's friend. It has been a great experience with the doctor. He has been knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for taking care of my baby!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Very friendly front desk . The dental hygienist assisting the doctor with installing braces was very professional. The doctor took his time checking the braces before we left."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

AC

"All the staff took care of us and especially took good care of my daughter by informing her on braces care and making her feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

BR

"The people are so loving and caring! The orthodontist was so nice. Everyone there is so amazing! I'd recommend y'all to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014

VY

"I love Apple. Dr. Carlos Caballero is never absent, and he loves to talk to everyone and wants to know how you always are. Everyone there makes you feel like you've known them for a while and that makes me feel welcomed every time. I would definitely recommend this Apple center to friends and family...even strangers."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014

AS

"They did a perfect job on my teeth(: couldn't have went to anybody else! They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014

BA

"My teeth look fantastic!! Had a lot of concerns that were taken care of 100%. Had a tooth that I had a problem with that Dr. Caballero took care of for me. Couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014

IG

"Our experience with the staff @ Apple Orthodontics was great and pleasant. Regardless of what others say, we did not regret coming here and we have felt that this place was much better than what was expected. Thank you for all you do,,"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

DE

"My teeth were so bad that I wouldn't smile in pictures, but now I can smile with my teeth showing. Apple did a great job and the hospitality of the staff was amazing. I feel like we made the right choice with Apple ortho at Fort Worth western center office"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

IH

"I have been attending this office for at least a year and I have ALWAYS recevied great customer service. From the time I enter and greated by my name to the time I leave to set my next appointment all I can say is THANK YOU, KEEP IT UP! Oh! and by the way, the new Dr. gets 2 thumbs up! Ivan"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

EB

"I came in when I was younger and got braces and they were amazing but I didn't wear my retainers so I came again to Apple located in ther western center and I knew that I was gonna be taken care of. Everyone is so nice and has great positive energy, it's just a great atmosphere I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

JM

"I'm happy with how my teeth look!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014

MW

"Office is clean, staff is friendly and super efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

JL

"I was not looking forward to getting braces on at my age of 32 but a year later I'm so glad I did. I have the smile I have always wanted!!!! Thanks Apple Orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

DM

"I'm the forth child from my family to come to Apple Orthodontix, and I loved the care they gave me. I was treated like I was their grand kid, and I felt so welcome. I liked how organized they were it surprised me, and I would recamend them to anyone who need braces. P.S my teeth feel way more comfortable thanks again."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

AM

"Great staff make it for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

DM

"Since day one, all staff was really friendly. They explained everything really well of what procedures needed to be done."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2014

NB

"Awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

JM

"Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

NS

"They were very helpful and patient with me. They practically held my hand through it all. I really enjoyed my visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

NS

"They were very helpful and patient with me. They practically held my hand threw it all. I really enjoyed my visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 110

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com